• A kind reminder that we are still operating our • Online store • Deliveries • Customer Service. *Receive 1 bottle of MONIVITA™ (50ml) for FREE with any purchase of Onecare products, Grab Before 14th April 2020. A kind reminder that we are still operating our • Online store • Deliveries • Customer Service. *Receive 1 bottle of MONIVITA™ (50ml) for FREE with any purchase of Onecare products, Grab Before 14th April 2020.
 

Latest Testimonials.

Filter by Product:

OPTION 1

Leave your thoughts on ONECARE™ Products on our Facebook wall. We value your opinion above all others. Click here to visit our Facebook Page

 
OPTION 2
Share your thoughts and tell us about your experiences.
* All submitted testimonial will be subject to approval before we publish it online.

Customer Reviews From Facebook

  • Aziah Aziz

    I have been consuming for AG Factor and CERA5 for 1 month and I can see the results clearly. My acne really reduced. Sure I will repeat my order. By the way I’m plan to try Praventac. Since this product shows a good result. I’m really confident with it and recommend it. 3rd January, 2020, 5:59 pm | 1 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Bhuana Manjarri

    I have been using AG Factor and Cera for a month and being seeing tremendous changes to my skin. My pigmentation has been lighter and skin feels hydrates. Feeling good and happy :) 1st December, 2019, 6:40 am | 2 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Phoebe Ooi

    Tried a bottle of vofina. Has improvement on my white discharge and itchiness . Besides , my menstruation hasn’t delayed for weeks like last time too 6th October, 2019, 6:38 pm | 0 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Natalie Ang

    Been loving and taking continuously of Cera5+Ag-factor, i noticed my skin smooth and less breakout during menstruation. Surprisingly my baby hair growth a lot and Cera5 did improve my eczema and dry skin. Thanks a lot Cera5 and Ag-Factor! Really SuperB product. <3 20th June, 2019, 3:34 pm | 1 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Grace Kim

    Wow...The product speak for itself..👍👍 Is been a month since I using Cera 5 and I'm more than happier that my skin look much healthier now.. 10th February, 2019, 10:09 am | 0 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

Discover More Facebook Reviews (30)

Featured Reviews

Discover More Featured Reviews (17)

Success Stories

Madam Ng, 48, Malaysia

Tuesday, December 9th, 2014

I used my entire bottle prior to finally writing this so I could be fair. My skin is loving Cera5. In the past month my skin has become softer, less dry, and the fine wrinkles that ladies start getting in their forties, they are lightening. This product did not upset my tummy at all. Loving this product. It has made the texture of my skin feel so much better in just a short amount of time. I cant wait to see more long term effects. This is a good one.


Tengku Nainman Zarit, 37, Singapore

Tuesday, December 9th, 2014

I suffer with allergic skin for long term, my skin like peeling during algid weather. CERA5 does help Instant relieve for dry skin & itchiness. After taken CERA5 for few months, my skin become more moisture and firm. CERA5 is the BEST product that gives me long-term hydrated skin. Totally worth the price.


Stephanie Torres, 27, Malaysia

Tuesday, December 9th, 2014

I have always having an issue of my sensitive dry skin even though have been so hardworking applying lotion and drink lotsa water every single minute and hour. Till last year, my cousin from Singapore present me this Cera 5 supplement for my birthday. Was feeling doubt at first to try but since is under my hand, y not? Been taking for a week and surprisingly i feel so great that my skin texture getting smooth and obviously doesn't feel dehydrated even without applying lotion, really no joke!! But sure lar i still drink water haha!!! Hopefully my cousin gonna present me another few bottles otherwise i have use my own money *finger crossed*


Norliana binti Zulaikha, 29, Shah Alam, Malaysia

Tuesday, December 9th, 2014

I purchased Cera 5 while browsing net at home as the price is under my budget and took the recommended dosage till now which is the 5th day. It works really great and the thing i love the most is that it doesnt whiten my skin coz i love my tanned skin and i just want to have a soft smooth and moist skin like sponge cake. It was my luck that i found these product especially with halal aprv else gonna mumble by mom and she is also consuming it as well after sees my skin improvement and she is so satisfy with the effect eventho with her aged of 62. It is so value for money and definitely we will repurchase again! Amin~


Sharvina Isabella binti Karrim, 32, Singapore

Tuesday, December 9th, 2014

As a mother of 2 kids, I noticed my skin is getting worsen compare with those days. Sagging, yellowish, very dehydrated, and peeling sometimes. I seldom apply lotion cause I dislike the sticky/ oily touch left on my skin. Recommended by my sister, I have been taking Cera 5 for almost a month. I would say this is really amazing! No joke, my skin is silky smooth and moisture now. And I can't believe it could turn my skin pinkish from yellowish, this is what I always wish for. Cera 5 has become my daily essential now.


Siew Ling, 40, Singapore

Wednesday, December 10th, 2014

I have used CERA5 every morning before breakfast for some time now. It is a native vitamin c and natural supplement that improves wrinkle reduction, elasticity, and fight sign of aging. I am satisfied to the results after 3 months. My skin has turn out healthier, younger, and smoother skin. It is best to take this on an empty stomach, The effect will be more evident.


Joanne Soh, 25, Malaysia

Wednesday, December 10th, 2014

I’ve always had problems with my skin and nothing I tried would make it feel better. I do not have the best skin, and I am constantly trying creams and supplements. After trying Cera5 for 2 weeks I am incredibly pleased! Works from the inside out. Great for my complexion. Makes skin look healthier, vibrant and created a youthful glow as described by friends! Awesome ingredients even the packaging is cute! Very satisfied with this purchase. I would recommend it to anyone looking to improve their skin!


Discover More Success Stories (-3)
Onecare Wellness Ptd Ltd
143 Cecil Street,
#17-04 GB Building,
Singapore 069542.
Onecare Wellness Sdn. Bhd.
No. 23-3, The Boulevard,
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Onecare Wellness Inc
1979 Marcus Ave,
Suite 210, Lake Success,
New York, United States.
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
SOPHISTICATED SKINCARE SIMPLIFIED