Latest Testimonials.

Filter by Product:

OPTION 1

Leave your thoughts on ONECARE™ Products on our Facebook wall. We value your opinion above all others. Click here to visit our Facebook Page

 
OPTION 2
Share your thoughts and tell us about your experiences.
* All submitted testimonial will be subject to approval before we publish it online.

Customer Reviews From Facebook

  • Valerie Loh

    Took Ag Factor for a month and am loving what i see...clearer skin ! 8th June, 2020, 10:17 am | 1 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Nur Aina

    It delivers what it claims! I notice my skin getting fairer and less visible fine lines under eyes! 26th May, 2020, 10:39 pm | 0 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Nasreen Ashfaq

    I have been trying the Ag-factor for 2 months now and I have noticed significant glow in my overall skin tone. Face feels firm and hydrated and fine lines reduced. Doesn't do much for dark circles though. I will definitely buy again and promote to other family members and friends! 6th May, 2020, 3:11 am | 0 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Jasmine Yong

    Hi, I have been using ag-factor and cera5 for almost a month and i started to see my skin less flaky and feels more refreshed. Feeling optimistic that my skin will continue to look better if I continue this. 23rd April, 2020, 3:59 pm | 0 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

  • Nana Ar

    I have been using Ag-Factor for almost a month now and i noticed that my skin looks firm, smoother and brighter.. Cannot wait to purchase AG-Factor again 12th April, 2020, 11:54 am | 0 Like(s) | 1 Comment(s)

Discover More Facebook Reviews (502)

Featured Reviews

Discover More Featured Reviews (245)

Success Stories

Jessie Wong, 1, Singapore, Singapore

Monday, November 28th, 2011

Is it fine to take it after dinner? I’m into my 4th bottle, thank you very much for Ag-Factor cause my pigmentations really getting lesser and lesser!!! I recommended to my sister-in-law, she was enquiring me of how to get rid of her pigmentations that appears recently so i told her about Ag-Factor and told her to give it a try rather than using products (which i told her not really effective, best to consume) so today i help her order 3 bottles to try, thank you once again!!!


Mag, 48, Singapore, Singapore

Saturday, February 4th, 2012

I’m sceptical taking this product at first but after taking for 3 weeks, i can sleep better at night and my skin is more radiant but still haven’t see results on my melasma. But hopefully after finishing 3 bottles the melasma will improve.


-, 1, Singapore, Singapore

Monday, July 9th, 2012

Anyway, Ag-Factor is GREAT! My skin colour has improved a lot. Furthermore, i’ve been praised for my fair skin. It’s kinda surprising that it works for me, Thank you so much Ag-Factor!


Idahwati, 33, Ranau, Malaysia

Monday, June 25th, 2012

Wow! After use this 1 month, my skin looks better than before. Proven product and highly recommended.


BHE, 35, Philippines, Philippines

Thursday, April 12th, 2012

Only i can say with this product is TRUE and really EFFECTIVE. Thanks i found this on my facebook. I tried many whitening and spend thousand even in injectable whitening but i really waste money.. But with this product in 2 weeks, i can see the changing of my skin from dull to a good looking smooth fairer skin. I am now in my 2 bottles, it’s highly recommended..I LOVE YOU Ag-Factor. You’re the best and you’re the answers of my dream to have a beautiful skin.


Carla, 1, Doha, Qatar

Monday, November 30th, -0001

It has been 10 days since i started Ag-Factor and it is really a miracle!! I cannot believe how my dark circles have started to fade and my face is glowing! I am already fair and i have become fairer! I cannot believe that finally i have found a solution to my dark circles after trying countless of expensive methods and procedures (Carboxytherapy, Chemical Peeling, dozens of cream, Dracula blood therapy...) to remove them! Such a problem was really frustrating me. Thank you so much Ag-Factor! I cannot believe that i getting a noticeable result just after 10 days of using the products! I will send you a photo as soon as possible.


Cheryl Ann, 1, Philippines, Philippines

Friday, April 6th, 2012

Thank you for the fast reply. I’ll let you know as soon as possible after i receive my parcel/order. Actually, this is my 2nd time of order 3 months supply of Ag-Factor. I found out Ag-Factor through Google search. I just opened the 3rd bottle of Ag-Factor from my first order last January 29, 2011 and i’m really happy with the results that’s why i ordered again. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work! More blessing and success to Onecaremart, Onecarewellness, Ag-Factor and Praventac. Till my next order!


Eiyma Jalil, 30, Tasik Selatan, KL, Malaysia

Wednesday, January 18th, 2012

Hi, i’m currently taking Ag-Factor and Praventac each before sleep about 1 week. The result is so amazing. My acne no come out already and my skin not too oily. I suffered with acne since i was 15 years old until 30 years old. Previously, i spend so much money to buy expensive skincare and medicine. I’m very satisfied with the Ag-Factor and Praventac result. Will update after 8 weeks i used this product. Love this product.


Emms, 41, Pampanga, Philippines

Thursday, December 1st, 2011

This is very very true, Ag-Factor really works in my skin. My friends and relatives always asking me what have i done that my skin got fairer and smoother. In just 1 bottle i got my desired result. This is no joke, i myself is a witness. I have try so many products but Ag-Factor is different, this is the only product that do a wonder on my skin.


Ila, 29, Malaysia, Malaysia

Sunday, April 1st, 2012

I’ve been taking Ag-Factor for almost 3 weeks and very happy to see my skin every each coming day. (I took photos of my face everyday - enjoy doing it nowadays..) ;) Every morning I can see it’s getting finer, fairer and more radiant. Radiance, yes that is the word. Really-really heart this product. I am looking forward to see the result after 3 months consumption and what’s more meaningful about it. I am getting married in June, so it’s really a bonus for me. Thanks a lot Ag-Factor. Agree with the others.


Discover More Success Stories (121)
Onecare Wellness Ptd Ltd
143 Cecil Street,
#17-04 GB Building,
Singapore 069542.
Onecare Wellness Sdn. Bhd.
No. 23-3, The Boulevard,
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Onecare Wellness Inc
1979 Marcus Ave,
Suite 210, Lake Success,
New York, United States.
SOPHISTICATED SKINCARE SIMPLIFIED